Our Team

At Cowells Arrow we pride ourselves on our customer service for all our customers.      Our team is always available to help you. 

Mike Barrow      (Regional Sales Manager)                                                                                       Phone_Icon_clip_art_small 07595 023715
email-icon-large-envelope mbarrow@cowellsarrow.co.uk

Steve Rogers     (Regional Sales Manager)                                                                                      Phone_Icon_clip_art_small 07736 131405
email-icon-large-envelope srogers@cowellsarrow.co.uk

Eleanor Bilner   (Sales Office Manager)                                                                                           Phone_Icon_clip_art_small 07792 298891
email-icon-large-envelope ebilner@cowellsarrow.co.uk

Jon Higgins       (Commercial Manager)                                                                                          Phone_Icon_clip_art_small 07368 457529
email-icon-large-envelope jhiggins@cowellsarrow.co.uk

Kirsty Walker    (Asst. Commercial Manager)                                                                                   Phone_Icon_clip_art_small 07771 920115
email-icon-large-envelope kwalker@cowellsarrow.co.uk

General Enquiries                                                                                                                                Phone_Icon_clip_art_small (+44) 01473 240028                                                                                                                           Phone_Icon_clip_art_small 0800 246060
email-icon-large-envelope sales@cowellsarrow.co.uk